check out

detailed search

 
 
to search in
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
width of the moulding
 
 
in collection since
 
 

Deknudt Frames   

Our family-run company, specializing in design, production and distribution of picture frames and wall decoration, was established in 1923.
With an international team of 100 people, we have expanded our sales activities in the whole of Europe. We export to over 20 countries, deliver to 5000 satisfied customers and have a turnover of more than 10 million euros. Over the past few years, the company structure has developed and includes 3 activities at present :

Deknudt Frames - Deerlijk

Product design, purchasing and sales, administration as well as logistics are all centralized at our head office in Deerlijk.

Deknudt Frames - Slovakia

The production unit in Slovakia has been manufacturing Deknudt photo frames since 1995, with a weekly delivery to our central warehouse in Deerlijk. A team of 70 motivated employees under Belgian management guarantees the quality of the finished product, both for serial production and major individual projects.

Deknudt Trading - Belgium

We succeed in offering an ever-changing collection of trendy and original gadgets, picture frames and wall decorations by responding to the latest trends in interior design. Our close cooperation with several partners in Asia ensures high-quality finished products at competitive prices. 


Deknudt Frames nv

Breestraat 31A
8540 Deerlijk (Belgium)
Tel. +32 56 77 83 03
VAT: BE 0478 793 285
e-mail: info@deknudtframes.be

opening hours showroom (only for professionals):

From Monday to Friday
          8.00 - 12.00 AM - 13.15 - 16.30 PM


Sales team

A team of qualified representatives in several countries advises our customers on the spot, whereas our internal sales team speaking four languages answers all questions by phone or mail and makes sure orders are executed with the utmost care.


Exhibition calendar

We regularly attend international trade fairs. It is an opportunity to present the latest new items, make new contacts and develop the relationship with our customers.

You will find us on the following trade fairs shortly : 

 

 

Ringfoto - Erlangen
13/10/2017 - 15/10/2017

caisse

chercher en détail

 
 
chercher dans
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
largeur de la moulure
 
 
en collection depuis
 
 

Deknudt Frames   

Notre entreprise familiale fondée en 1923 est spécialisée dans la conception, production et distribution de cadres photos et de décoration murale.  

Avec une équipe internationale de 100 employés nous avons développé notre activité de vente sur toute l'Europe. Nous exportons vers plus de 20 pays. Nous pouvons compter sur plus de 5000 clients satisfaits et nous réalisons un chiffre d'affaire annuel de plus de 10 millions euros. 
La structure de la société s'est développée et nous pouvons parler de 3 activités : 

Deknudt Frames - Deerlijk

La conception des produits, l'achat, la vente, l'administration et la logistique sont centralisés à notre siège social à Deerlijk en Belgique.

Deknudt Frames - Slovaquie

Notre unité de production en Slovaquie se charge de la fabrication de nos cadres photo depuis 1995; avec une livraison hebdomadaire dans notre dépôt central à Deerlijk. L'équipe de 70 employés motivés sous gestion belge nous fournit des produits de qualité, aussi bien pour les séries standard que pour les grands projets sur mesure. 

Deknudt Trading - Belgium

Nous suivons de près les dernières tendances dans la décoration intérieure, ce qui nous permet de lancer chaque fois des nouveautés, cadres photo et décorations murales à la mode et originaux. Grâce à notre collaboration étroite avec plusieurs partenaires asiatiques, nous réussissons à offrir des articles à des prix compétitifs et nous veillons en même temps à la qualité des produits. 


Deknudt Frames sa

Breestraat 31A
8540 Deerlijk (Belgique)
Tel. +32 56 77 83 03
TVA : BE 0478 793 285
e-mail: info@deknudtframes.be

Heures d'ouverture de la salle d'exposition : (seulement pour les professionnels):

du lundi au vendredi 
          de 8.00h - 12.00h et de 13.15h - 16.30h


Force de vente

Notre équipe de commerciaux qualifiés dans les différents pays conseille les clients sur le terrain. Nous avons aussi une équipe de vente interne quadrilingue à la disposition des clients par téléphone ou par e-mail et qui s'occupe du traitement de toutes les commandes.  


Calendrier des foires 

Nous participons régulièrement à des salons internationaux. C'est l'occasion idéale de présenter nos dernières nouveautés, de nouer de nouveaux contacts et de renforcer les relations d'affaires avec nos clients. 

Nous seront présents aux salons suivants :

 

 

Ringfoto - Erlangen
13/10/2017 - 15/10/2017