check out

detailed search

 
 
to search in
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
width of the moulding
 
 
in collection since
 
 
Widest assortment of picture frames
Free delivery as from €70
Secure payment
Award-winning IBM webshop
95 years of experience

Our bestsellers

Self-adhesive photo block

Discover our self-adhesive photo blocks. Create a photo wall with your favourite memories. You simply attach your pictures after removing the adhesive film. Then you can hang them on the wall or place them on a nice wall shelf thanks to the handy support.

Discover
The details are not the details. They make the design.

  

New in collection

Deknudt picture frames
Our online webshop offers the widest assortment of photo frames and wall decoration. Are you looking for a special frame or the perfect photo gift? Discover our full range of picture frames or presents in any colour, size and style. You can have your order sent to your home or a shop nearby – it is very easy.


Deknudt Frames attaches great importance to creativity. Our design team develops new products after the latesttrends: classic, modern, contemporary, retro, vintage, rustic … Besides standard picture frames, our collection also includes frames with mount, magnetic boards, multi print and presentation frames, frames for posters, deco and fun gadgets as well as photo boxes. In this way, we manage to offer our customers an extensive collection of photo frames in all styles and every price range.

Still have doubts about the exact size? Check out our size guide.


A nice interior – wall decoration
A picture frame is part of a nice interior. You cheer up your living room with a beautiful picture wall or collage with holiday memories, cute picture frames for your baby and kids room, a harmoniously framed family portrait, a frame to present a football shirt or champagne caps … . The possibilities are endless. So have a look at our extensive range to find the perfect frame for your interior!


Are you looking for a… ?
Picture frame 3,5 x 4,5              Picture frame 20 x 20
Picture frame 10 x 15                Picture frame 20 x 25
Picture frame 13 x 18                Picture frame 20 x 30
Picture frame 15 x 20                Picture frame A4 
Picture frame 18 x 24                Picture frame A3                                                     
                                                       

Our promotions


Follow @deknudtframes on Instagram for more inspiration!

caisse

chercher en détail

 
 
chercher dans
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
largeur de la moulure
 
 
en collection depuis
 
 
Mètres de croissance

Mètres de croissance

Mur photos

Mur photos

La fête des pères

Inspiration pour la fête des pères

Cadres multivues

Cadres multivues


Nouveautés

Nos bestsellers

Des mûrs sans cadres photo devraient être des fenêtres

 

Nos promotions

Deknudt Frames Cadres photo
Deknudt Frames vous offre une boutique en ligne avec la plus grande sélection de cadres photo et albums photos en ligne. Vous cherchez un cadre photo ou le cadeau photo idéal? Découvrez notre gamme complète de cadres photo et cadeaux photo dans toutes les couleurs, styles et tailles. Vous pouvez faire livrer les cadres photo à votre domicile ou chez votre distributeur Deknudt habituel - c'est si simple.

Deknudt Frames considère la créativité d'une importance primordiale. Notre équipe de designers travaille constamment pour trouver et concevoir des produits qui répondent aux tendances actuelles et nouvelles: classique, moderne, contemporain, rétro, vintage, rural, ... Non seulement les formats habituels de cadres photo, mais aussi des cadres avec passe-partout , des panneaux magnétiques, des pêle-mêle, des cadres de collection, des cadres pour affiches, des cadres photo déco et amusants, des boîtes photo, etc. appartiennent à notre gamme. Cela nous permet d'offrir à nos clients une très large gamme de cadres photo dans tous les styles et pour tous les niveaux de prix.

Un bel intérieur - décoration murale
Un cadre photo est une partie évident  d'un bel intérieur. Vous égayer votre séjour avec un beau mur photo avec des souvenirs de vacances, un collage photo, un cadre photo de naissance, un portrait de famille magnifiquement encadré, un cadre pour t-shirt, un cadre avec un  maillot de foot, un cadre pour des muselets de champagne, etc. Vous trouverez sans aucun doute le cadre photo approprié pour votre intérieur chez Deknudt Frames.


Vous êtes à la recherche d’un … ?
Cadre photo  3,5 x 4,5             Cadre photo 20 x 20
Cadre photo 10 x 15                Cadre photo 20 x 25
Cadre photo 13 x 18                Cadre photo 20 x 30
Cadre photo 15 x 20                Cadre photo 21 x 29,7 (A4)  
Cadre photo 18 x 24                Cadre photo 29,7 x 42 (A3)   


Cadre photo 30 x 30                Cadre photo 40 x 60
Cadre photo 30 x 40                Cadre photo 50 x 50
Cadre photo 30 x 45                Cadre photo 50 x 70
Cadre photo 40 x 40                Cadre photo 60 x 80
Cadre photo 40 x 50                Autres formats